The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10172225 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my master's in computers in India. I moved to Canada in 2021 to enhance my academic knowledge. Currently, I am working as a part-time software developer and my course is going to be complete soon. I am looking for a simple, caring and understanding life partner, with whom I can cherish my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicPop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.