The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving person. Have completed college and my career is to fly high. Professionally i'm a pilot and seeking further studies in that field. Have been independent most of my life and a really hardworking person. My family and friends are someone who i can do anything for. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.