The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Selangor, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in Malaysia,and want just beautiful and educated girl,who respect of my hobbies r listening music,watch cricket matches, go out side for movie shopping etc.i am very open mined person. I belong to single fsmily. We r four members in my family inculde me,my family lives in Chandigarh, my annual income is 4lakh...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore, India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada... more
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.