The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10523120 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Gill
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is honest, trustworthy and down to earth girl. She has done her bachelors in education(B.ed) , PGDCA. Our Dad was a retired officer from the post of honorary Capt/LT from army and has passed away in April so as only the brother, it's my responsibility to look after her and fulfill her dreams that dad had seen for her.
Looking for a boy whose carries the same qualities that my sister has. Please do get in touch if you are a genuine looker and be ready to get settled down.
And if not, then please don't waste your and our time. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.