The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10543840 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jatt Sikh
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii there 
I am Name Visible on Login from Ludhiana. I hope to give you a fair idea about my self or at least as I see my self here .As far as I'am concerned, I am usually comfortable in my own skill around people. I am open to new ideas nd experience nd would like if u are a bit like that too.though i'm preety flexible in my purshits but the rational behind them does matter. I'm a firm behaviour in managing my activity so I can enjoy whatever I do.free timing in my life means watching tv nd reading books music nd a bit of working out.people who r close to me offten describe me as genuine nd rational.i am always the do the work with a plan.
Ours is a moderate family. I have little two brother my parents nd grandparents in my home.they are important to me and I cherish them a lot.i am not a perfectionist but I believe certain things need to align to make a relationship work.i plan to travel extensively in the future and would like to have company . You don't need to be a travel freak... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt Sikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.