The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10633519 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Faisalabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Professionally my dad was professor of Bio and H.O.D of faculty in G.M.D college Fsd.
&
Mom was a sweet home maker.
May their souls rest in peace.
Aameen
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Faisalabad, Pakistan. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.