The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10748701 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Bhatia
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for stopping by.

I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad and have completed my Masters in Management. I currently work as an HR Manager. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. Ours is a small, connected, modern and simple family. We are Vaishnav Punjabi, we follow Vegetarian Diet. We follow and believe in preachings of Lord Krishnaji.

I give equal importance to Work and Family, and have managed a work-personal life balance so far.

I am looking for someone, who is well educated and mature, who will be supportive of my decisions and someone with a broader mindset. We have no reservation of any caste.

Feel free to approach, initiate a discussion and ask more questions.

P.S.: This profile is co-managed by my parents as well. Approach only if you are serious about marriage and willing to involve your family in discussion from day one.

Thanks and Best of luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Bhatia
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Goa... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Jaipur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.