The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10798170 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my sister Name Visible on Login's profile.

Name Visible on Login is pursuing her masters degree from University of Ottawa, Canada. She has a bachelors degree (B.Tech) in Civil Engineering from DAVIET, Jalandhar. She has completed her degree in 2016 and worked with Shapoorji Pallonji Group as Civil Planning Engineer for 5 years in Chandigarh. She leads a well-balanced and finely integrated life with aspirations of growth in every sphere, be it social, professional or personal.

We are an established family and reside in India. Her father runs commission agent business in Sunam, Dist. Sangrur, Punjab. Mother is homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two Elder brothers one is living in Halifax, Nova Scotia and one is in Edmonton, Alberta. Both are married.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Barnwal, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.