The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10810433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Dadhwal
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I came from a middle class family DADWAL gotra. I am working in a tractor manufacturing company in Hoshiarpur as an Engineer in DDC department and also living with my parents in Hoshiarpur. The most important thing in my life is religious believes. I am modern thinker with moral values. I love to go gym, running, trekking, on trips with my friends.

I would describe myself as someone who is Bholey bhakt, honest, caring, hard working.

Here i am searching for a friend who can be my life partner in my life. I am looking for the min. 5'2" height girl with a friendly and jolly nature.

My future plan is to be settle in abroad after marriage.you can contact me if you find any relevant quality that you are searching for.
*Kundli matching is necessary & only Name Visible on Login/rajput girls profiles will be considered.

Thanks for reading...
All the very best for your search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Dadhwal
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Hoshiarpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Himachali/Pahari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Ludhiana, Jalandhar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.