The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10885204 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Monga
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,

Name Visible on Login is a fun loving, hardworking and a sensitive young woman.

She did her MBA in Human Resources and furthermore, she completed her Master's in Education. Currently, she is working as a Lecturer with private coaching centre which is UGC approved.She cleared IELTS with 7.5 Bands.She has 10 years multiple visa of USA.

Driven by her career goals, she has worked relentlessly to achieve them. Having said this, she is equally family-oriented and loves spending time with us. She is known to be a caring, responsible and lively girl amongst her closed ones. Her upbringing is rooted to our traditions with a modern outlook in life. In leisure, she likes travelling, reading and listening to music.

We belong to the Hindu Arora community. I, her father, am retired as a Manager from SBI and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two brothers; elder brother is a doctor by profession and settled in the US. Her younger brother is also a Doctor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Monga
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Panchkula
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.