The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10939638 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Victoria, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He has done his Diploma for Aircraft Maintenance Engineering & is an entrepreneur. We are an affluent Jatt Sikh family. His mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a brother and a sister. His friends describe him as ambitious, articulate, hard working, intelligent, outgoing, and innovative, and values his life goals. His hobbies include health & fitness, hiking, travel, music & movies, and playing various sports. If interested, contact on the given number for more info.
Calgary, AB - Victoria, BC
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Airline Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.