The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11019410 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Gursikh
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is Gursikh (Amritdhari) boy.He has done B.Tech (P.T.U), M.Tech and Ph.D.(almost completed) in Electrical Engg. from PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh. In addition to that he is also serving as Asstt. Professor in same university (6 lacs per annum-on contractual basis).
We are well settled Nuclear Ramgarhia family in Sunny Enclave, Greater Mohali(Pb.).
Father(myself): Retired as gazetted officer from Central Govt.
Mother : Was Post Graduate (has passed away due to sudden cardiac arrest in Oct 2016)
Elder sister: Working as Software Engineer in TCS, N.C.R (Delhi) and married to a Software Engineer belonging to Delhi based gursikh family.
We will prefer slim, tall, educated and working girl belonging to gursikh and educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sunny Enclave, Greater Mohali, Punjab. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.