The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11086074 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister.
Looking for an open minded NRI who has his stand in society and who wants to really live a life with full compatibility.

I am not writing this because she is my sister but these are the facts if you get to know her
1. She is highly spiritual
2. She is very kiddish and yet mature in life
3. She is crazy about fitness
4. She understands the intention and emotions behind everything.
5. She is a combo of modern and classic Era

Rest let's speak and take it further

She is 29yrs young born on 30 sep 1992
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 200,000, AED 750,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.