The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11244267 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Springdale, AR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I grew up in New Jersey and have a good blend between western and eastern culture! I am currently working on my MBA. I love cooking and baking and am like the brown Martha Stewart. I love cooking all types of foods from desi food to Italian food. Everyone loves my chocolate chip cookies! I love my family and spending time with my nieces! On the weekend, you can find me reading, baking, riding bikes, playing soccer or binge-watching TV. I love trying new cuisines and am always down for an adventure! I have a love for British literature and enjoy reading Thomas Hardy and mystery books. I love baking, cooking, reading, playing soccer and being outdoors! I binge watch Netflix shows like The Fall, Narcos, Peaky Blinders, and Grace and Frankie as well as watching HBO shows like Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, Veep, Californication, Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones, Westworld. I love watching Seinfeld and taking buzzfeed quizzes on lazy days! I like listening to all types of music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Springdale, AR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.