The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11336413 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
[Note: I am in India for sometime, so I am open to meet as well.]

I am a punjabi Name Visible on Login born and brought in Ludhiana and did engineering in computer science.

Its been 6 years of my career in digital designing and have moved to Berlin this year on a new job.

I am talkative, funny, foodie, loves cooking, singing and travelling to different places to explore more in life.

I have a realistic approach towards life, open-minded, career oriented and progressive thinking. Like to understand other person's thoughts, perspective and not to be judgemental. Also believes in giving personal space and having a little of my own as well.

I am looking for a friend in my partner who is independent, smart, well educated, opinionated, ambitious and passionate about her career as well.

I like creative people with good sense of humour. Would love to have conversations, not intellectual ones all the time.

My mother is a homemaker,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.