The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11651601 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am an engineer in the field of IT. I have specialized in SAP (ERP) and gained further experience in programming ABAP. I went to a renowned Convent school in Ludhiana and graduated in Computer Engineering (IT) from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana. My parents and younger brother are located in Fresno, CA, USA and all of them hold a green card. My individual application for immigration to the United States has been in process since 2015.
On the professional front, I am a writer and also I run a production house in Ludhiana through which we produce ad films, documentaries, short films, etc purely out of my personal passion for the field of storytelling. Apart from passion, another reason of getting into showbiz was the enormous financial potential and pull of the business. So what started as a passion project has turned into a lucrative business model which I am working very hard on for 2 years now. I am currently writing multiple screenplays/scripts for some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Fresno, California. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramgharia
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.