The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11774203 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Chhabra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

This profile is jointly managed by my son and me.

Name Visible on Login holds a B.Tech. degree in Computer Science from Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune. He is employed as a Branding Manager for an ed-tech startup for the last three years in Delhi.

Ambitious and career driven, he has a zeal for achieving success in his professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards the family, he maintains a healthy work-life balance. He leads his life with an optimistic approach. When he is not at work, he is either out for a long bike ride or capturing memories in his camera. Travelling and exploring new places broadens his horizons.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Delhi and having ancestral roots in Pakistan. I am a property dealer and look after my business. My wife is a perfect homemaker and core strength of our family. Our younger daughter is happily married while younger son has done BBA and is now pursuing CFA from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Chhabra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ashok nagar. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Bhutia
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.