The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11787703 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,goldsmith
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Permanent Resident of Canada and serving as a software Engineer in a Multinational Company. Her family is settled in LA, California,USA. She is coming to USA as a PR. Due to covid, interviews are delayed now hope to join us in USA very soon..Want a Educated and well settled match on any Legal Status( preferably from USA.) Marriage could be solemnised only after her arrival in USA as a Permanent Resident.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Goldsmith
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Swarnakar, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Working With Private Company
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.