The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12133887 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Thakur
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter who is living in Australia.All her details are listed in her profile and we request your birth details for the horoscope matching as we are looking for non-manglik alliances only. For any further conversations, please send your details/queries.
Thank you
—-
I’m travelling overseas and will reply back to you after my return. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Thakur
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria, New South Wales
City Living in Melbourne, Sydney
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.