The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12200141 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA,
I am a Canadian Citizen. I have completed my Post-Graduate in Information Technology. I was born in Chandigarh. I am working for the US company Insight Enterprises which is a multi-billion dollar IT service provider and contracted to German-based software company SAP, my company has offices in San Ramon, CA and Palo Alto, CA. Before the company transfer to Vancouver, I worked with the SAP Calgary office for 2 years.

On weekends I volunteer with local services VPD. I am a Vegetarian and non-smoker. The gym is my part of my daily schedule to stay fit and healthy. My day starts with the gym and ends with prayer, I have strong faith in God and I am thankful to God for what we have today whether it's less or more.

We are looking for someone in Canada and the USA California (preferred), we have well-settled relatives in Sacramento, CA.

PS: NO Dowry (Daaj Dahege) and cast no bar (In the eyes of God we all are same. What matter most is, how good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Michigan, New York, Wisconsin, Alberta... more
City Living in Calgary, Edmonton, Abbotsford, Burnaby, Delta, Kamloops, Kelowna... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Defense, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Airforce, Army... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.