The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12200432 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile for my son.

He has completed his MBA in Finance, and is currently employed with a US based MNC, S&P Global, and working as a Senior Research Analyst. My son respects elders, and has a pleasing personality with a hint of Corporate etiquette's. He is Hardworking, Ambitious, Caring and sensitive towards family and friends. He is dedicated to his health and is a Fitness enthusiast along with being a dog lover.

We are a Punjabi Arora family, originally from Delhi, currently residing in Ahmedabad. Ours is a close knit nuclear family, with cultural values, modern outlook and strong emphasis on education.I am currently working with a Private Mechanical Construction Company as Project Manager. My wife is a home maker by choice, and has worked with reputed educational institutions for over 25 years. My elder son and his wife are residing in Zambia, Africa. We also have a Labrador Dog who is very much part of our family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.