The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12441143 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Dhingra
  • Rudrapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My father is no more with us, my mother is a homemaker and leaving with me and have 2 brothers, both of whom are married and separate.Ours is a simple,Extremely,
Religious-Sawan Kirpal Ruhani Mission (Science of Spirituality) very old Followers,Vegetarian,Cultured,Modern Respected Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Dhingra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Gadarpur, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Bareilly, Bijnor, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Rampur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.