The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12448407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Yogyakarta, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a well balanced and sensible person who is close to his family and friends, loves to travel and try new cuisines . Lives in Indonesia since 6 years, where he is working as the Product Manager for an apparel company and loves his work. By early 2020 he is moving to Germany & plans to settle in eu in future. Father is retired and mother is a homemaker. They live in Faridabad. Sister is married and based in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree - Fashion
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.