The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12614124 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Gursikh
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Waheguruji Ka Khalsa Waheguruji ki Fateh

Please contact me if you like my profile, one thing I can assure that you won't regret it.

I work, laugh, eat clean vegetarian food, exercise, meditate, do Path and listen to Gurbani everyday these are some of activities I do...

I have completed my Bachelor's in Commerce from India and a diploma in Computer Hardware & Networking. I had worked as a Retail Store Manager in India for several years before moving to U.S., I have keen interest in taxation & accounting and I am tech savvy person.

I had worked with Verizon for 2 years in the past and now I'm working again as a sales solution expert in Indianapolis, IN and make good money to survive, invest and give away some.

I do have future plans to do my own business in food industry and to buy a Gas station in upcoming years and I'm also planning to get my Real Estate license.

I have 2 Sisters both of them are married and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.