The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12822002 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Oberoi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my matrimonial profile.

D.O.B.: 30.05.1989
Place of Birth: Delhi
Time of Birth: 11:55 pm

Overview

Senior Manager I.T. with Punjab National Bank
Highest Qualification: B.Tech. (2011)
Diet: Vegeterian
Skin: Fair, Regular Body
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Personality: Enthusiastic

Beliefs:

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Gotra: Bahrdwaj
Manglik: No
Raashi: Meen

About myself

I am a calm and caring person who hails from a Middle-Class family based out of North Delhi.

The most important things in my life are Truth, Religious Beliefs, moral values and respect for elders.

I'm a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our elders.

I love going on trips with friends and listening to soothing music.

Family details

Father: Retired from Govt. Service
Mother: Retired from PSU... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Oberoi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Gurgaon, Delhi, Noida, Ambala, Bhiwani, Chandigarh, Hissar... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.