The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12840803 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Jakarta, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my son's profile.Name Visible on Login has studied at DAV Public School at Amritsar and has graduated in Civil Engineering from GNE Ludhiana. He moved to Indonesia along with family and got a job there immediately after graduation. He is a caring and loving personality and carrying family values. Respecting elders is well embedded in his personality. He loves playing, singing and visiting places. Gets lot of appreciation from parental social circles due to his well behaved personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family lives in Mumbai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.