The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12852971 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Buffalo, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile. She is currently persuing Ms in Finance from University at Buffalo, New York. She has already completed her Masters in commerce. She did her undergrad (B Com Hons.) from Shaheed Bhagat Singh College Delhi University. She did her schooling from a well known convent school (Sophia Girls School Meerut).

My daughter is Independent, Hardworking, Loving and caring.
She is an easy-going person who was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in her thoughts and behavior.

She loves to travel and is inclined towards creativity.
She loves to dance, paint, hike. She also likes watching movies and enjoys being close to nature.

I envision my daughter's life-partner to be well educated, liberal, well settled, hardworking, having good family values, respectful and loving.

Most importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.