The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12868811 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora punjabi
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I completed my BBA from Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies Faridabad. An entrepreneur, I administer my business.

Ambitious, career-oriented and responsible are the personality traits that best describe me. I am equally inclined towards my family and leave no stone unturned to fulfil my responsibilities.

When work permits, I enjoy travelling and exploring new places; my recent trip to Dubai was memorable. An avid sports enthusiast, I love soccer. I also enjoy listening to music and watching movies during leisure. While I enjoy most all forms of food, my favourite is Punjabi cuisine.

We are a family of businessmen and are strictly against the dowry system. My father has his cable business and is a Set Top Box provider. My mother is a dedicated homemaker and my younger brother is involved in the family business. I share an affectionate bond with everyone in my family.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.