The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12890979 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I thoroughly enjoy working as a doctor. I have travelled extensively and I love exploring new cultures and meeting new people. I also enjoy going to the cinema and the theatre, dining out, walking and reading. I am looking for someone who has ambition, a good personality and a sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Stirlingshire, West Lothain... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.