The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12913131 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Khatri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter .We belong to an elite Punjabi family of five residing in Mumbai. Pure vegetarian, no drink, no smoke. I myself mother was in teaching profession while my husband is Sr.ISA (Govt.service) , my son has done his M.tech from IITRoorkee, currently working with TCE as Manager, younger daughter has just completed her B.Tech & is associated with TCS.
About my daughter
She has done her bachelors from a reputed govt Pharmacy college and is associated with Pharmaceuticals Ltd as Sr.Executive in Quality Assurance. She is pure vegetarian, fun -loving, ambitious, caring, polite, broad-minded, responsible. The best quality about her that she is very religious , down to earth & good family values
She has good expertise in various fields owing to the sheer determination to excel in whatever task she takes up. She is well cultured, optimistic,understanding,very beautiful, sweet natured and also a great cook.
If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.