The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12929027 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bio Data: Name Visible on Login*
Qualifications*:
1. Master of Engineering in Mechatronics and Automatic Control from University Technology Malaysia
2. Executive Education in Fintech Innovation and Digital Transformation from National University of Singapore.
3. Bachelors of Engineering (Hons) In Mechatronics Engineering from Staffordshire University, UK
4. Bachelors of Engineering (Hons) in Mechatronics Engineering from Asia Pacific University, Malaysia- Dual Degree Programme
*Profession*:
1. Senior Software Consultant for Robotics Process Automation and Fintech Automations in Maybank, Malaysia
2. Robotics Process Automation Lead in Ascender HCM.
*Place of Birth*: Patiala, Punjab
*Sports*:
1. National Player: Swimming
2. Punjab State Winner: Swimming
3. International Player: Aerobics
4. National Winner: Aerobics
*Education Achievement *
1. National Winner: ICT Innovation Award for Sciene and Technology by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.