The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13006300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Harrisburg, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She is a soft-spoken, kind-hearted and affectionate person who appreciates all that life has to offer. Exploring different destinations and countries delights her. She has a keen interest in hiking and adventure sports. Being health conscious, she keeps herself physically fit and practices yoga. She is a voracious reader.

After acquiring her Bachelor's degree from Chennai, she completed her Master of Engineering and Technology from State University of Iowa, U.S.A. Presently, she is an Engineering Professional working with a private company in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.

Ours is a close-knit family from Delhi. I am a Manager employed by a reputed MNC. My wife has left for her heavenly abode. We are also blessed with a son and he is elder to our daughter. He is a working professional based in the U.S.A.

I am seeking a well-educated alliance from a respectable family background for my daughter. A... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Harrisburg, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, New Jersey, California, Virginia, Washington
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.