The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well where do I start, I'm a laid back person who enjoys living life to the maximum. I love spending time with my family and friends and absolutely love music and travelling. I have no 'tick box' criteria to match, I'm simply looking for someone who I connect with and who can make me smile :)I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted, laid back, loves banter and has a great sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.