The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13275931 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am focused and ambitious, into healthy living, constant learning and self improvement. I currently work full time in management for a suburban truck modifications company. I have native fluency in English and Punjabi, but can read French and German as well.

A non-smoker, I don't do any kind of recreational drugs.
My hobbies are playing piano and digital art and painting.
I am also a member of the Mensa high IQ society and attend all their events in Melbourne.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music, Jazz, New Age Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.