The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13384414 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a convent educated girl and did my schooling from Loreto Convent. Further I pursued CA and CS and doing a job.I am a quaIifiled chartered accountant and working as internal auditor. I have respect for education and believe its the biggest asset, I like watching movies, hanging out with friends and family, My father is working with a private company and mom is a home maker. My brother and sister younger to me are both studying. I believe understanding and compatibility are very important for a couple. They should be good friends to become good partners. I am looking for a professionally qualified individual , preferably a job holder. I feel that we both should make an attempt to understand each other and become good friends. If this goes well we can surely be good life partner. I prefer to work after marriage and would not mind changing my location for the purpose of marriage. Thanks for giving time to my profile. Wish you good luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.