The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister, Name Visible on Login is intelligent, independent, well cultured, smart, family oriented and open minded girl. She has been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or any other field in her life. She has Canadian Permanent Resident status while pursuing her job in IT sector in one of the top banks with decent salary. She is fun loving, down to earth and loves travelling, sight seeing & music.Unfortunately, she met with an accident when she was just one year old. She damaged her left arm and couldn't fully recover. In appearance, her left arm looks weaker than her right arm. However, she is independent and does all the usual routine activities as she would do if that accident wouldn't have happened. I will be happy to elaborate her situation in detail if we proceed further.I have created this profile on behalf of my sister. My name is Nirmal Singh Gahir and I am settled in Canada with my family and I'm looking for a good match for my sister in Canada or USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, British Columbia, Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.