The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13580005 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is well cultured , intellectual & open minded girl. She has completed her post graduation from Jaipuria Institute of Management .Her hobbies include watching movies, Dancing, experimenting cooking, traveling and much more into creative activities like quilling cards, sketching, Painting you can expect homely behaviour & dedicated upbringing from good academic environment . She love to keep secrets & all the people around confide there problems to her. She like to help for finding solutions to there problems & also do lot for social service for NGO's in her college time.

She worked with Indusind Bank for less than a year now persuing for HR Generalist training from Delhi.
Working after marriage or not it's clearly upto In-laws decision.

We come from upper middle class family. This profile is handled by me and my daughter both. Genuine profiles are welcomed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.