The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13771237 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kapoor
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with university hospital as as an attendee.He has done his Bachelors from PSU and Medicine from UNDMJ. His mother and father are professionals. He has 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Funny. His hobbies include Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Sports - Indoor and outdoor Sports.
We are looking for a modern and professional girl preferably a doctor or a dentist.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kapoor
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Working out, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.