The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13784619 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is soft spoken, educated, confident, and independent and a family oriented girl. She loves her work as much as my family. Hence, she maintains a good work life balance. She is follower of God and believe in destiny. She is very fond of exploring good food and new places in life.

She was diagnosed with vitiligo, as a depigmentation of skin color, about 28 years ago (e.g. Michael Jackson) which enhanced her skin color to fair and since it doesn't affect her body strength in any way hence nobody considers it to fall under even a minor physical disorder.

My daughter have long term plans to settle abroad. She is working in Australia with a Reputed Co. and is permanent resident of Australia.

Kindly send/accept interest only if you have read her profile completely.

Divorcee please excuse.

About her Family

We are well knitted family. She have an elder brother who is married and own a business, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal... more
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Lucknow, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.