The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13791127 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please see the profile of my sister. She is very jovial and diligent. She has completed MBA in finance and management. Currently, she is working with Canadian government (accounts) in Surrey and is PR of Canada. Elder brother is Canadian PR, who is married and also well settled in Canada.

Our parents passed away recently. Father (government service) passed away in 2019. Mother (housewife) passed away in 2022. Please contact us if you would like to proceed further.

Preference: Clean shaved / cut surd boy living in Canada with good family background; having Canadian PR. Serious inquiries only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.