The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13832975 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other,Sharma
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my brother's profile!

Name Visible on Login is an intelligent, sincere, kind and helpful gentleman nurtured with good values. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He leads the life with an open-minded approach. In leisure, he enjoys travelling, reading, hosting university programs, writing and listening to music.

He acquired his B.Tech. degree in Civil Engineering from Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana. Thereafter, he completed M.Tech. in Environmental Engineering from Shaheed Udham Singh Government College, Firozpur. Currently, he is working as a Professor in the Department of Civil Engineering at Chandigarh University and has been the proud recipient of Best Professor in the Department and the University as well in the last two years. Simultaneously, he is earning from the civil consultancy works. He is involved in research activities and has published various... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other, Sharma
Belongs to Lakhanpal gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in LUDHIYANA. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesHorror, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.