The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13849781 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As far as my son is
concerned, he is a Pediatrition. He is has done his MBBS from Nepal
(Nepal gung medicalcollege) and Doing his DNB(Degree equivalent to M.D)
in pediatrics he has not yet passed his post graduate exam he is
appearing in december 2019 .
pm new delhi India .He has done his MBBS form Nepal Junior Residency in Pediatrics at RML hospital 1 year DNB in pediatrics (Shanti Mukund Hospital) New delhi for 3 years Worked as Senior Resident in Pediatrics at Genesis Hospital New delhi for 1 yearWorked as a Senior Resident In Pediatrics at Hindu Rao Hospital for 1 Year Currently working as Dada Dev Matri and Sishu Chikitsalya Dabri.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Chandigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.