The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There,
Thank you for showing an interest in my profile.

I am from Punjab but have lived in many states as my father was in the Indian Airforce. I have done B.Tech, in Toronto since 2016 and currently working as an IT professional for a tech company.

I am an outdoorsy person and enjoy hiking, walks, cycling and just nature in general. There are a lot of places on my bucket list that I want to visit someday. I like reading novels as well and try to stay fit overall. Not a fitness freak but I try my best to workout :)

I follow the teachings of RadhaSoami Satsang Beas (RSSB) spiName Visible on Loginal society and maintain a non-smoking, non-drinking and vegetarian lifestyle. So I would prefer a person who maintains a vegetarian and a teetotaler lifestyle.
I need the freedom and support to follow by beliefs/religion and the same goes from my end for my partner.

Overall, I'm looking for a well rounded and an open-minded companion with whom I can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.