The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13886452 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is intelligent,sharp,handsome and smart.He doesn't drink & smoke.
Our Family lives in Indore(M.P.) & Name Visible on Login works in Big4 firm Deloitte(USI) in Pune.
We are open to Manglik, Non-Manglik Matches & Angshik Manglik as Name Visible on Login's patri matches with all type of horoscopes
Please call on ,if you are interested.
We are well educated serviceclass family expecting girl with adjusting nature.We are open for every new learning opportunities & continuing her work after marriage.

Note:-This Profile is handled by Name Visible on Login's father.
Please accept the invitation only if you are interested to proceed further.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Indore(M.P.). His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.