The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13948188 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,anand
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is charming, caring, confident, and blend of traditional values with modern outlook. She is well behaved, well educated, down to earth, god fearing girl. She looks at life practically rather than emotionally. She is jovial, amicable, soft spoken, easy going, responsible and kind hearted. She is modern yet family oriented. Being grown up in joint family she is aware of family ethics, responsibilities and culture. She believes in simple living. She respect elders and love young ones. She is adaptive to change and has least inertia against environment. Her attitude is happy go lucky with minimum conditions of life. we are family of five members. Her mother is home maker and brother is doing graduation in engineering.: Our forefathers migrated from Rawalpindi (Pakistan). We are a well educated, well settled living in a joint family upholding respect for our elders and family values.Extended family is also well educated and settled in Delhi. Her cousins are engineers, doctors... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Anand
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.