The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14075548 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Chhabra
  • Mohali, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is working in German MNC from last 7 years and is very simple and sober in nature. We are Looking for beautiful, slim and well educated girl. We belongs to Sikh family. We believe in Sri Guru Granth Sahib ji. Girl from Sikh / Hindu Punjabi family will be acceptable. Residing in Chandigarh from last 23 years, Basically from Yamunanagar
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Chhabra
Lives in Mohali, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mohali, Punjab. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Panipat... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.