The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14096076 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Office administration
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am presenting this on behalf of my brother. Our dad is retired and mom is a home maker. He is a partner in small business in US and also currently working as Finance Portfolio Manager in a renowned company; eventually planning on moving to US.

He moved to Canada in 2009. He is a good mix of Indian and north American culture, has a very positive outlook toward life, well travelled, great sense of humor, is outgoing and adventurous. He is ambitious in his work and prefers to find someone with similar values and lifestyle; born or raised in Canada/US.

Please DON'T send requests from India
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Office administration
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.