The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14222613 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

As a person I am calm and caring. I am passionate about everything that I do and I put in all the efforts that I can to make something happen. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, going out for trips, also very active socially and, cooking food is one of the best part of my hobbies.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.