The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14403390 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Waheguru ji ka Khalsa, waheguru ji ki Fateh.

Satsriakaal ji hope you are doing good, healthy and happy.

I am Name Visible on Login, Businessman, Event Manager, Singer and Financial Advisor...looking forward for a Serious match here.
My only Mantra for life is to be happy and stay positive.I am looking for a beautiful soul mate who will be my crazy partner in my life as the life is full of colors and happiness, where we have to be like mirror to each other, who can support and stand with me in my decisions and together make this life very beautiful.

Thank you for passing by my profile... God bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Amritsar, Punjab. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.