The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14415271 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Jat Sikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I earlier served as a Fighter Pilot in Air Force for 16 years and was a Wing Commander. Later joined Air India and was a Senior Air India Captain and was Examiner on B-777 aircraft who is now working with DGCA as Deputy CFOI and incharge of entire Western Region. My wife is a businesswoman and looking after restaurants in Mumbai since last 17 years. We are a close knit family with only one son. We have several properties in Mumbai.My younger brother is settled in Canada since last 32 years and has two big stores in Toronto. He has his own business and doing very well. My wife's brother and one sister are settled in UK and USA respectively. She is a Kayastha (Bhatnagar) from Calcutta with ancestral properties in Shimla. I am looking for a beautiful bride with values in life for my only very handsome son who is clean shaven and a businessman. He was mutually divorced with a marriage which was aned in a very short time about 4 years ago. We want a beautiful girl with family values and do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Jat Sikh
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.